RST Environmental Solutions Ltd

You are here: /Contact

Head Office

9 Francis Way
PO Box 2019
Palmerston North
New Zealand

Ph: 06 355 3625
Fax: 06 355 3630

Key Personnel:

Robert Coulson
Managing Director
Cell: 021 661 258
Robert.coulson@rst.co.nz 

Rebecca Coulson
Cell: 0274 661 258
rebecca@rst.co.nz

Diane Hammond
Office Manager
admin@rst.co.nz

Terence Hiko
Operations Manager
Cell: 027 566 1000
Terence.Hiko@rst.co.nz

Liz Greatrex BSc MSc                          Lab Technician                                   lab@rst.co.nz

Shay Pandey                                         Mechatronics Engineer                         0276616634                                          shay.pandey@rst.co.nz

Christchurch Office

48 Watsons Road
Harewood
Christchurch 8051
New Zealand

Jason Burnan                           Christchurch Operations Cell:         0275356965                                         jason.burnan@rst.co.nz